The most memorable birthday ever?!

   

Well the day I’ve been waiting for has come! I’m boarding my first (of several) flights to Alaska this afternoon, getting ready to meet 7 other awesome interns, the NSHC/CAMP staff, and soon…a group of cute kiddos! I’m feeling the biggest ball of emotions: excited, anxious, jittery, unsure, happy, sad, hyper, stressed, overwhelmed, and a little (or a lot…) crazy. SO. MANY. EMOTIONS.

this basically sums it up.

source: http://media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/2b/5d/cd/2b5dcd816d92e9e4751061fc48f81479.jpg

Thanks to wikimedia.org and akonthego.com for the Nome images! I can’t wait to have my own!!


I also thank everyone for their good thoughts, well wishes, and prayers. They are all GREATLY appreciated! I hope to do you all proud while I’m on this grand adventure. 🙂

#seeyalatercleveland

2 thoughts on “The most memorable birthday ever?!

Leave a Reply

